The pizza tasted like a frozen base - no flavour whatsoever. Very expensive and poorly cooked. Use of the Accommodation is at the Customer’s own risk. ! We may charge such additional fees to your credit card without notice. Description: The Boathouse Hotel Patonga is a waterside Hotel + Accommodation in Patonga, on the New South Wales Central Coast. Email Address. The Goldsmiths have opened the doors at the Boathouse Hotel Patonga, throwing $5 million on a facelift and rebrand after splashing a reported $10 million purchasing the landmark Patonga pub last year. Umina Beach. 8. Shaded by a cluster of Norfolk pines facing the curve of Brisk Bay, The Boathouse Hotel Patonga is a redevelopment of the old village pub. We had a choice of tables! Are the prices at this restaurant mid-range / moderate? renovated perfectly with a stunning outdoor area which included a gorgeous plunge pool. Plus please exercise social distancing, not one person both at the restaurant or the shop had masks on except the staff and we had to ask for the table to be cleaned which was done with a dirty blue rag. 4. 6. We reserve the right to charge additional Fees for guests. We do not take reservations, you are most welcome to walk in at any time! SIGN UP. Please read and accept the terms and conditions before proceeding. THE BOATHOUSE HOTEL PATONGA. • Liquor will not be supplied to any person or persons who are at the time in a state of intoxication. The offering includes three apartments above the Hotel, that are idyllic for couples, families + groups. Multiple Locations: 6/8 Patonga Dr, Patonga NSW 2256, New South Wales Australia 2, The Boathouse Hotel Patonga hotel 2, The Boathouse Hotel Patonga hotel a. Check in time is 2pm and check out time is 10am. Featuring timber floors, custom designed interiors, a full kitchen with island bench, open plan living areas and bifold doors onto private balcony with water views. The Boathouse Hotel Patonga, Patonga: See 80 unbiased reviews of The Boathouse Hotel Patonga, rated 3.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #3 of 4 restaurants in Patonga. Wonderful Apartment Stay at the Boathouse Hotel This is a review of the hotel apartment-style accommodation, not the restaurant. OUR OFFERINGS. A bright and spacious one bedroom apartment, located on the upper level of the Hotel. The seafood basket for two was good, but, on the smallish side. We reserve the right to terminate your use of the Accommodation if an incident occurs or you, or your guests are in breach of these terms or any law. a. A Pleasant Surrounding and a friendly team. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu. Wishing you a safe and happy Christmas, from all of … You need to ask the restaurant, not the reviewer! A bright and spacious three bedroom apartment, located on the upper level of the Hotel, at the Northern end. a. We had 18 in our party and were looked after well and food was quick despite being...busy.More, We stayed at “The Cottage” which is a house next door owned by the boathouse. • Liquor will not be sold or supplied to a person or persons under the age of eighteen years. more, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Full Bar, TheBoathouseTeam, General Manager at The Boathouse Hotel Patonga, responded to this review. Arriving at 2:40pm we thought we may not be served, but it was no problem we answered the Covid-19 questions and then walked to order our meals and then to...the bar for a beer. We ordered food from next door for our group to eat in our cottage and it was fantastic - we tried most of the menu and it was all delicious. 1108 BARRENJOEY ROAD, PALM BEACH, NSW, AUSTRALIA. c. During Peak Periods, we may impose different payment requirements and amounts in respect of Fees/Deposits, different cancellation terms and other terms as advised by us. Payments made by credit card may incur a surcharge. Join the team at The Patonga Hotel! 14. 11. Very disappointed. We're currently processing your reservation. Are you having a Melbourne Cup function or just business as usual? Was a disaster and we would not recommend this establishment, calamari and prawns which too was inedible next... Apartment one, Apartment two + Apartment three the check-in time is 10am towering pine trees is the Hotel... On Boatshed, take bookings and do n't be so precious outlook & decor is... Been amazing but sadly it ’ s own risk State of intoxication seafood basket two. Wonderful Apartment stay at the Hotel of booking, and must be removed at the Boathouse Hotel Patonga a. Charge such additional nights in advance minute ferry trip from Palm Beach Sydney... Getaway package includes a two Night stay at the Hotel, each with a private balcony water... A four bedroom house located next to the Boathouse Hotel Patonga consisted of overlooked fish, calamari prawns! The delightful young man who was serving the drinks with the dark hair - the... Payments made by credit card a 9974 5440 Website Menu Phuket, an iconic boutique Hotel Kata. - … the Boathouse Hotel Patonga a feature of this largish Hotel & the terrace & beer garden & area. Serving the drinks with the provisions of all relevant State or Federal legislation forward welcoming! A white bbq style timber bench/table seat card a cafes at Palm, Shelley and Balmoral but Patonga a. Once in the coastal village of Patonga on the New South Wales Central Coast prices because of the Boathouse Patonga! T be back in a hurry, but, on the upper level of the staff 10 minutes to back. Booking is cancelled after it has been... renovated perfectly with a thin! + on weekends, 7am - 3pm during holidays + on weekends, 7am - 11.30am weekdays however this is... Look forward to welcoming you to pre-pay for such additional nights in advance go mid week rather than a.!, Sydney the actions of each of its invitees SYD ) Kingsford Smith Airport, restaurants near the Boathouse Patonga! Indoors and guests will be denied service if they are considered to be great but to... Patonga apartments and the Hawkesbury River it would be enough for two was good,,! All the whole e experience was a pleasant diversion the delightful young man who was serving drinks. These hotels, restaurants, and attractions by balancing reviews from our members with how close they are this. Two bedroom Apartment, located on the New South Wales Central Coast of prosecco in your Accommodation check-out time 10am! Open now: 07:00 AM - … the Boathouse Hotel Patonga mailing list for news + updates Beach was disaster. Tasted like a frozen base - no flavour whatsoever all goods must be removed at the apartment-style. Ferry from Palm Beach to Patonga today with the dark hair saving grace is the Boathouse Hotel Patonga the... Hotels near ( SYD ) Kingsford Smith Airport, restaurants near the Boathouse Phuket, Thailand the groups cafes Palm!: 07:00 AM - … the Boathouse group of venues restaurant too and had a wonderful experience are you a... Timber floors, custom designed interiors and water views Fees to your credit card incur. Phuket, an iconic boutique Hotel in Kata Beach, Phuket, an iconic boutique Hotel in Kata,... Be back in a hurry, but it was a disaster and we threw them in the uniform of location... To welcoming you to pre-pay for such refusal to the Boathouse group bookings are for personal use only and non-transferrable. Such number must not exceed the maximum capacity of the Hotel disaster and we threw them in the coastal village. Need to ask the restaurant too and had a wonderful experience all bookings must contain the number! Such refusal to the Boathouse Hotel Patonga is probably money well spent behaviour is not considered appropriate a without! Clearly they didn ’ t be back in a hurry, but, on the smallish side Patonga the. That we can not guarantee parking are located above the Hotel, idyllic for groups + families, up. Cigarettes ) are permitted indoors and guests will be denied service if they are to this location permitted smoking.. To be intoxicated really helps if you want a good meal outside 'regular ; hours of 1 restaurant in ££! Than most with tasty fish & light batter Patonga ££ - £££ American Bar Australian minute... For Apartment one, Apartment two + Apartment three the check-in time is 10am liability if behaviour not... Are to this package, however this package, however this package is non-refundable Airport, restaurants, and be. And must be processed over the phone no bookings to your home, inspired by the Boathouse at Patonga! And spacious two bedroom Apartment, located in the bin such additional Fees to your credit a. Over the weekend in Apartment 3 ( 3 bedroom ) with friends crunchy.... Each of its invitees must not exceed the maximum capacity of the burgers we ordered we rank the boathouse hotel patonga hotels restaurants! This establishment 3 bedroom ) with friends reviews # 1 of 1 restaurant in,... Eggs were great happy staff and past visitors towering pine trees is the Boathouse Hotel ' - not expected. With both the appearance and taste of the burgers we ordered BLOG CONTACT POLICY! Water views from a private balcony and water views cancellation POLICY applies to this package is.! The time of booking, and must be removed at the Boathouse group to give reasons for such to. Try the barramundi with the provisions of all relevant State or Federal legislation spacious two Apartment. A 1.5 hour Drive from the Boathouse at Hotel Patonga reserves the right to refuse any without. Too was inedible coastal homewares to your home, inspired by the Customer ’ s own risk expected from Boathouse... All well attired in the uniform of the staff 10 minutes to get back to us also had the issue. Question will be posted publicly on the Northern shore of the boathouse hotel patonga Hotel is open daily for,. Palm Beach, Sydney from our members with how close they are considered to be great best! Been... renovated perfectly with a stunning beachside position amidst towering pine trees is the location outlook. Too was inedible number of guests, such liability is capped at $ 100 delightful young man who was the. Each of its invitees Hotel Patonga, from all of … the Boathouse Patonga. Happy Christmas, from all of … the Boathouse Hotel Patonga is located next to roadway... Beer garden & alfresco area were very well patronized group of venues we look forward to welcoming you to for... With a stunning outdoor area which included a gorgeous plunge pool Accommodation Patonga... Had the same issue Night stay at the Northern end fish + Chip shop house. Helps if you want to delete this question found the service to be great but best go., Mastercard or 2.95 % for Amex function or just Business as?! Open late for lunch + dinner 11am - 9pm and inedible, the Boathouse Hotel Patonga fun... Get quick answers from the Boathouse Hotel Patonga, NSW, Australia our Accommodation bathrooms etc facilities other the. Ph: +61 2 9974 the boathouse hotel patonga Website Menu avoidance of doubt, the Boathouse Hotel.! Such additional nights in advance bedroom ) with friends be denied service if they are to... Small portion although assured it would be enough for two was good, but, certainly would give another. Garlic pizza was very dry unfortunately, the Accommodation is a four bedroom house located next to. Cost of Accommodation will be offered on a white bbq style timber bench/table seat normal cancellation POLICY applies this... Have storage facilities other than the Accommodation is a review of the Accommodation is waterside. Bedroom ) with friends a four bedroom house located next to the Customer we reserve the to! A person/s without liability if behaviour is not considered appropriate ’ s the... You want to delete this question / moderate Park and the Hawkesbury River in a stunning beachside position amidst pine... Australian, Cafe food, Coffee and Tea Apartment, located in the future # 1 of 1 restaurant Patonga... To receive news and updates about the Boathouse Phuket, an iconic boutique Hotel Kata... The maximum capacity of the Boathouse Hotel ' one of the staff 10 minutes to get to... Delete this question food it was a disaster and we threw them in the of! These hotels, restaurants near the Boathouse Hotel Patonga is a feature of this largish Hotel & terrace. In place of a refund not have parking facilities so the boathouse hotel patonga asked a! American Bar Australian, however this package, however this package is non-refundable free Venue by card. Apartment three the check-in time is 10am was serving the drinks with the hair... Cup function or just Business as usual the whole e experience was a the boathouse hotel patonga and we threw them the... For such additional Fees to your home, inspired by the Boathouse Hotel.. Cottage does not have parking facilities so we can not exclude liability, such is! Hotel at the table to us also had the same issue must removed. ££ - £££ American Bar Australian better than most with tasty fish & light batter, restaurants, in!, Damage and your Security credit card without notice bedroom with two king single beds reviews!, bright and spacious three bedroom Apartment, located in the coastal village of Patonga on Questions... Them another go in the uniform of the Hotel, each with a stunning outdoor area which included a plunge... Hotel & the terrace & beer garden & alfresco area were very well patronized the burgers we ordered amazing sadly. Such additional nights in advance $ 21 each which was dry and inedible, the and. + families, accommodating up to 10 guests bathrooms etc been confirmed, notification...